Magazine rack upcycled

I was looking for a shoe rack for my small hall way and I end up buying a mahagani traditional style magazine rack .I wasn’t thinking any thing when I bought it . It was just £3 , So I thought why not . It was beautiful piece . I always believe that things attract you on first sight ,always give you freedom of creativity .  So the minute , I entered home , I felt Ahhhhh “remember ….. you need a shoe rack”(idiot) . “No worries ” , there was an other voice in my head . I will make it my shoe rack . So this piece kick my creativity and I have capture whole journey of this transformation into shoe rack  to share with every one. Please add any comment ,either in blog or on YouTube platform .

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

