Architecture in films

There are few clips  which I have found during my  research .Its always nice to watch these lectures and research again  . Most of them based or linked with Lord of the ring series as that was my main research thesis.

Hobbit Production , I was mainly focused of set . very fascinated topic and process

Films based on books , I have found a university lecture on Pride & Prejudice by Jane Austen . I find this more interesting then any of my university lectures . No matter its audio , You just want to hear it all over again . Every single point is making sense and understandable . I am not sure if its lecturer or its Jane Austen is my favorite topic .

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

