illustrator dairy

I start self teaching myself illustrator CS6 and want to keep dairy of my every single affort . so are few images I have tried . 12.12.13illustator Untitled-1

Day 2 .          13.12.13

I think I start enjoying different experiments on illustrator . heres today research and my second day efford .

research:

4351776621_6d32e7e3cf

its research for a task I have set for me this morning .

its research for a task I have set for me this morning .

My work

025 0258 peacockIt seems incomplete but I have to finish today’s task on some point .

17.12.13 jewell trace

earrings step 2

19.12.13

pearl earring

1.1.14

greeting card

 

Me and sisy

?????

Leave a Reply

